President JP

- Elected by Council at 1st meeting after AGM.
- Must have been Council member for at least 9 months
- o No more than 3 consecutive terms as President up to relevant Council Meeting.

Council

Maximum of 10 JPs

- O Elected by Members
- O Executive Committee pool

Deputy President JP, Treasurer JP,

Secretary JP
Elected by Council

Registrar

Appointed by Council (May or may not be a JP)

Administrative assistant

(currently vacant)
Appointed by Registrar & panel

Metropolitan branches Presidents & Executives elected by branches				Regional branches Presidents & Executives elected by branches	
Armadale/SE Districts		Perth City		Albany	Gnowangerup
Pres: David Carbonell JP		Pres: Ferde Ferrante JP		Pres: Harvey Waddell JP	Pres: Greg Stewart JP
Brand & Districts		Stirling		Central Coastal	Midwest
Pres: Merv Wright JP		Pres: Giovanni Italiano JP		Pres: Sue Campbell JP	Pres: Lou Tatasciore JP
Joondalup/Wanneroo		Swan Midland		Central Wheatbelt	Narrogin
Pres: John Paul Leone JP		Pres: Adam Parsons JP		Pres: Rick Sullivan JP	Pres: David Russell JP
Mandurah/Murray			Esperance	Pilbara	
	Pres: John Read JP			Pres: Brett Thorp JP	Pres: Shaun Burgess JP